FFU15EC National Teams List Announced


Flag Football U15 European Championship 2016 will be held in Belgrade, capital of Serbia, from August the 5th until August the 7th.

Seven national teams have applied for the boy’s tournament. The girl’s tournament is cancelled due to only three applicants.

The following teams will compete in Belgrade:

  1. Serbia (as the host country)
  2. Czech Republic
  3. Italy
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Romania
  6. Slovenia
  7. Spain

The FFU15EC 2016 will take place in Belgrade, Serbia on the following days:

Friday, August the 5th | Technical meeting (in the evening)
Saturday, August the 6th | First playing day
Sunday, August the 7th | Second playing day, placement games, Finals